أعلى المنتجات

تشن جيانج الجدار العظيم تكنولوجيا صناعة المحدودة.

المهنية مصنع متخصص في جسر بيلي والهيكل الصلب العرض.

  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • لماذا أخترتنا?
    أكثر
    أخبار الشركة
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تجربة مجموعة جريت وول
      2021-08-05 تجربة مجموعة جريت وول
      تعمل مجموعة Great Wall Group على بعض الخبرة في العلاقات والعلاقات الإنسانية وتسريع العمل بسبب الطلب الكبير على التصنيع وتصنيع وبناء جسور بيلي في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض البلدان المستفيدة من نموذج Great Wall Group bailey bridge مدرجة أدناه: 200- نوع 15.24 م حلق واحد SSR جسر بيلي المجلفن في إندونيسيا ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين مراقبة الجودة في Great Wall Group
      2019-07-29 مراقبة الجودة في Great Wall Group
      نوعية المواد هي علامة هال للشركة الشيكات الهامة على المواد هي: 1. البعد فحص تصميم مختلف 2. Atema guidancde على اللحام 3. اللحام فحص الخ يعطي هذا الشيكات عملًا دقيقًا وجيدًا تم القيام به للتصميم الملفق الذي يطلق عليه اسم لشركة tye....
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين حماسة العمال
      2019-07-22 حماسة العمال
      يجد عمال Great Wall Group فرحة وسعادة من قلبهم للعمل مع الشركة. هذا بسبب السياسات التالية للشركة ، وهي: 1. الاحتياطات النار 2. الصحة والسلامة 3. التأمين الطبي 4. الرفاه الخ جريت وول جروب تفكر وتخطط لعماله في المستقبل....
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين أنواع جسر بيلي
      2019-07-24 أنواع جسر بيلي
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين المناولة والتخزين للمواد بايلي
      2019-07-18 المناولة والتخزين للمواد بايلي
      تتمتع مجموعة Great Wall Group بتفوق كبير وكبير قبل وبعد تصنيعها. يتم تخزين موادنا تحت درجة حرارة طبيعية داخل البيئة ومغطاة أيضًا بطلاء مضاد للصدأ لمنع الصدأ والتصادم. بعد تلفيق أجزاء الجسر ، يتم نقلهم بعد ذلك إلى أماكنهم المختلفة لبدء العمل من خلال الوسائل الميكانيكية السهلة مثل الرافعة الشوكية وراف...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين Group Wall Group المسؤولية الاجتماعية والخيرية
      2019-07-16 Group Wall Group المسؤولية الاجتماعية والخيرية
      تحت جهود مجموعة Great Wall's ، مساعدة المحتاجين كما كانت خطة ورؤية الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Great Wall Group أثناء تأسيس الشركة يمكن للقرويين نقل البضائع الخاصة إلى السوق لكسب المال ؛ سيكون الطلاب آمنين في الطريق إلى المدرسة. قامت جريت وول ببناء 5 مجموعات من الجسور التي تدعم المناطق الفقيرة ؛ في المستق...

Top Products

ZHENJIANG GREAT WALL HEAVY INDUSTRY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Professional factory Specializing in Bailey Bridge and Steel Structure supply.

 

  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Zhenjiang Great Wall Heavy Industry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Why Choose Us?
    More
    Hot Sales
    These products are the hottest
    Maybe you will be interested in them
    company news
    • china latest news about Great Wall Group Experience
      2021-08-05 Great Wall Group Experience
      Great Wall Group working over some has increase in experience, human relations and speed up work due to the high demand fabrication, manufacturing and construction of bailey bridges around the world. some countries benefiting form Great Wall Group bailey bridge construction are listed below: 200- ...
    • china latest news about Quality control in Great Wall Group
      2019-07-29 Quality control in Great Wall Group
      The quality of material are the hal mark of the company the important checks on the materials are : 1. dimension checking of various design 2. Atema guidancde on welding 3. welding checking etc This checks gives accurate and good work done to the fabricated design given a name for tye company.
    • china latest news about Workers Fervancy.
      2019-07-22 Workers Fervancy.
      workers of Great Wall Group find it joy and happy from their heart working with the company. this is due to the following policies of the company, namely; 1. Fire precaution 2. Health and safety 3. Medical Insurance 4. welfare etc. Great Wall Group think about and have future plans for his workers.
    • china latest news about Bailey bridge types
      2019-07-24 Bailey bridge types
    • china latest news about Handling and Storage for the bailey materials
      2019-07-18 Handling and Storage for the bailey materials
      Great Wall Group has good and big surounding for before and after fabricatiing. Our materials are stored under normal temperature within the environment and also coated with anti - rust paint to prevent rusting and corrision. After the fabrications of the bridge parts , they are then transport to ...
    • china latest news about Group Wall Group Social responsibility and charity
      2019-07-16 Group Wall Group Social responsibility and charity
      Under Great Wall’s Group Efforts, helping the needers as been the plan and vision of the CEO Great Wall Group during the company set up the villagers can move the special goods to market to earn money; the students will be safe on the way to school. Great Wall has built 5 sets of bridges supporting ...